Option to turn off fleet configuration prompt for loa.

A lot of gamers means a lot of opinions - share and discuss them here.

Moderator: Erinys

Post Reply
chaoticgood
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 7:14 pm

Option to turn off fleet configuration prompt for loa.

Post by chaoticgood » Tue Nov 26, 2013 6:32 pm

I'm not sure if I'm the only person who wants this, but I'm playing loa and being prompted to change my fleets config every mission seems pointless and time consuming to me.

Allow me to elaborate. I make a construction fleet. That's that, I don't need to change it every mission. If I wanted to turn it into a combat fleet or something else then I will use the right click menu to change the fleets configuration.

krip123
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 4:56 pm

Re: Option to turn off fleet configuration prompt for loa.

Post by krip123 » Wed Nov 27, 2013 6:11 pm

The problem is that the Loa need to turn their ships into cubes so they can use the gates.

Post Reply

Return to “Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests